Crane Care Operations endorses the National Certification program offered by the National Commision for the Certification of Crane Operators (NCCCO), and provides training to prepare candidates for NCCCO Examinations.

Phone: 916 470 7557


Types of Crane Certification :Annual, Quadrennial (Load Test)

David Shelley has been certifying cranes for almost 10 years.  He aslo has 20+ years experience as a factory trained mechanic. 

FED OSHA REQUIRES that if your crane can pick 2,000 Pounds it must be certified every 12 months and load tested every 4 years. 

CAL OSHA REQUIRES anything over 3 tons it must be certified every 12 months. and load tested every 4 years.

There are 3 types of crane inspections:

                        Annual (yearly)

                        Quadrennial (load tested every 4 years)

                        Quarterly (90 Day Inspections)

We can inspect on site or you can travel to our site. We will work with your schedule.  The more cranes we inspect at one time the more you save.... 

Call For price Quote: 916-470-7557